Morrison County
Wichita-based band playing a diverse range of country music. Their sound goes anywhere from heavy rock guitar to soft ballads to classic country twang. Artists such as Brad Paisley, Aaron Watson, Ryan Adams, Mike Ryan, Amos Lee, Keith Urban, Stevie Ray Vaughn, and many others have influenced their writing style and sound. The members that make up the band are Matthew Morrison, lead vocals and acoustic guitar; Cody Corbet, rhythm electric guitar; Josh Melcher, lead electric guitar; Dave Banks, bass guitar; and Ryan Brownlee, drums

Matthew Morrison

Acoustic Guitar & Lead Vocals

Cody Corbet

Rhythm Electric Guitar

Josh Melcher

Lead Electric Guitar & BG Vocals

Ryan Brownlee


Dave Banks

Bass & BG Vocals